GRAND LODGE COMMITTEE 1960-61

COMMITTEE ON JURISPRUDENCE

MWB Antonio	Gonzalez	(5)	Chairman
MWB Macarlo	M. Ofilada	(12)	Member
MWB Cenon S	. Cervantes	(50)	Member

COMMITTEE ON ACCOUNTS

wb	Avelino Baltazar	(148)	Chairmon
WB	Abundlo C. del Rosario	(95)	Member
WB	Benjamin T. Araniego	(21)	Member

COMMITTEE ON CORRESPONDENCE

MWB	Michael Goldenberg	(60)	Chairman
WB	Sinforoso Padilla	(4)	Member
WB	Macarlo C. Navia	(88)	Member

COMMITTEE ON CREDENTIALS

WB	Marceli	no P. Dysangeo (48)	Chairman
WB	Hilario	G. Esguerra (148)	Member
WB	Ramon	Gonzales (12)	Member

COMMITTEE ON CUSTODIAN OF THE WORK

MWB Clinton	F, Carlson	(8)	Chairman
WB Pedro	. Francisco	(82)	Member
WB Mariano	Gonzalez	(12)	Member

COMMITTEE ON CEMETERY

WD	Primo I.	Guzma	n	(77)	Chairman
WD	Florenclo	A.R.	Hagah	(19)	Member
WB	Manuel 1	. Paz		(4)	Member

COMMITTEE ON MASONIC TEMPLE

MWB Howard R. Hick	(1) Chairman
MWD Vicente Y. Orosa	(53) Member
MWB Werner P. Schetellg	(25) Member
MWB Macario M. Ofilada	(12) Member
MWB Emilio P. Virata	(17) Member

SERVICE COMMITTEE ON CHARITY

MWB Michael Goldenberg	(80)	Chairman
RtWB Juan S. Alano	(45)	Member
WWB Hermogenes P. Oliveros	(82)	Member
WB Kurt Eulau	(3)	Member
WWB Adeeb Hamra	(80)	Member

COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATION OF LODGES

MWB	Werner	P .	Schetelig		(25)	Chairman
VWB	Hermoge	ев	P. Oliver	08	(82)	Member
WB	Jose M:	E. d	le Leon, J	le	(57)	Member

COMMITTEE ON YOUTH

WB Manuel M. Crudo	(4)	Chairman
WB Nestorio Melocoton	(29)	Member
WB Pablo V. Ilagan	(122)	Member
WB Bayani G. Salcedo	(18)	Member
WB Albert Parsons	(3)	Member

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

WB Francisco Santiago	(4)	Chairman
WB Leandro F. Cruz	(10)	Member
B Castor I. Silvestre		

COMMITTEE ON GRIEVANCES

MWB Celion S. Cervantes	(66)	Chairman
WD Enrique Rimando	(88)	Member
WB Mateo D. Cipriano	(14)	Member

COMMITTEE ON RETURNS

VWB	Manuel	К.	Тоггеа		(12)	Chairman
WB	Alberto	С.	Donor		(5)	Member
WD	Gregorio	G.	Nidua	28	(79)	Member

COMMITTEE ON NECROLOGY

WB	Patricio E. del Rosario	(12)	Chairman
WΈ	Pablo V. Ilagan	(122)	Member
WB	Manuel M. Crudo	(4)	Member

COMMITTEE ON ACACIA ISLAND

vwn	Teofilo Goyena	(56)	Chairman
WD	Evarieto S. Quila	(56)	Member
WD	Ramon Labo	(60)	Member

COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC FUNCTIONS

VWB	Adeeb J. Hamra	(80)	Chairman
WB	Daniel L. Kolipano	(79)	Member
WB	Godofredo P. Ricarfort	(88)	Member
WB	Filemon Asuncion	(7)	Member
VWB	Hermogence P. Oliveros	(82)	Member

COMMITTEE ON CABLE TOW

MWB	Sidney M. Austin	(05)	Chairman
	Emilio M. Asistores		
w D	Nestorio Melocoton	(147)	Member
WB	Macario C. Navis	(88)	Member
WD	Sinforoso Padilla	(4)	Member

RECEPTION COMMITTEE

VWB	Jose Ma. (Cajucom Sr	(95)	Chairman
VWB	Emilio M.	Asiatores	(7)	Member
WD	Francisco	Olizon	(21)	Member

.....

COMMITTEE ON MUSIC & LITERARY PROGRAM

WB	Teofilo A. Abejo	(21)	Chairma
WB	Seschio Rivera	(79)	Member
WD	Filemon Asuncion	(7)	Member
WD	Daniel L. Kolipano	(79)	Member

COMMITTEE ON ATHLETICS

MWB	Macarlo M. Ofilada	(12)	Chairman
VWB	Hermogenes P. Oliveros	(82)	Member
WB	Patricio Gonzales	(12)	Member